

### 1<sup>st</sup> Felicitation Ceremony of

Sponsored Research & Industrial Research Cell (SRICC)



Prof. K.S. Valdiya
Research Award
For Impact factor of
Research articles
(more than 10)
in 2021
2022

is conferred to

### **Prof. Santosh Kumar**

Professor of Geology D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University Nainital

on March 2022

at
Kumaun University, Nainital

By

### Professor N. K. Joshi

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Ashish Tewari
Joint Director
SRICC

**Kumaun University, Nainital** 

Prof. Lalit Tewari Director

SRICC



### 1<sup>st</sup> Felicitation Ceremony of

Sponsored Research & Industrial Research Cell (SRICC)



Prof. K.S. Valdiya
Research Award
For Impact factor of
Research articles
(more than 10)
in 2021
2022

is conferred to

## Prof. Rajeev Upadhyay

Professor of Geology D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University Nainital

on March 2022

at
Kumaun University, Nainital

By

#### Professor N. K. Joshi

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Ashish Tewari
Joint Director
SRICC

Kumaun University, Nainital

Prof. Lalit Tewari
Director
SRICC



### 1<sup>st</sup> Felicitation Ceremony of

Sponsored Research & Industrial Research Cell (SRICC)



Prof. K.S. Valdiya
Research Award
For Impact factor of
Research articles
(more than 10)
in 2021
2022

is conferred to

# **Prof. Nand Gopal Sahoo**

Professor of Chemistry
D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University
Nainital

on

**March 2022** 

at
Kumaun University, Nainital

By

#### Professor N. K. Joshi

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Ashish Tewari
Joint Director
SRICC

**Kumaun University, Nainital** 

Prof. Lalit Tewari
Director
SRICC



### 1<sup>st</sup> Felicitation Ceremony of

Sponsored Research & Industrial Research Cell (SRICC)



Prof. K.S. Valdiya
Research Award
For Impact factor of
Research articles
(more than 10)
in 2021
2022

is conferred to

#### Dr. Shushma Tamta

Associate Professor of Botany D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University Nainital

on March 2022

at
Kumaun University, Nainital

By

#### Professor N. K. Joshi

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Ashish Tewari
Joint Director
SRICC

**Kumaun University, Nainital** 

Prof. Lalit Tewari Director



### 1<sup>st</sup> Felicitation Ceremony of

Sponsored Research & Industrial Research Cell (SRICC)



Prof. K.S. Valdiya
Research Award
For Impact factor of
Research articles
(more than 10)
in 2021
2022

is conferred to

## Dr. Penny Joshi

Assistant Professor of Chemistry D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University Nainital

on March 2022

at
Kumaun University, Nainital

By

#### Professor N. K. Joshi

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Ashish Tewari
Joint Director
SRICC

**Kumaun University, Nainital** 

Prof. Lalit Tewari
Director
SRICC



### 1<sup>st</sup> Felicitation Ceremony of

Sponsored Research & Industrial Research Cell (SRICC)



Prof. K.S. Valdiya
Research Award
For Impact factor of
Research articles
(more than 10)
in 2021
2022

is conferred to

#### Dr. Ashish Tewari

Associate Professor of Forestry D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University Nainital

on March 2022

at
Kumaun University, Nainital

By

#### Professor N. K. Joshi

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Ashish Tewari
Joint Director
SRICC

**Kumaun University, Nainital** 

Prof. Lalit Tewari
Director
SRICC



### 1<sup>st</sup> Felicitation Ceremony of

Sponsored Research & Industrial Research Cell (SRICC)



Prof. K.S. Valdiya
Research Award
For Impact factor of
Research articles
(more than 10)
in 2021
2022

is conferred to

# Dr. Archna Negi Sah

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Science Sir J.C. Bose Campus, Kumaun University Nainital

on

**March 2022** 

at

**Kumaun University, Nainital** 

By

#### Professor N. K. Joshi

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Ashish Tewari
Joint Director
SRICC

**Kumaun University, Nainital** 

Prof. Lalit Tewari Director



### 1<sup>st</sup> Felicitation Ceremony of

Sponsored Research & Industrial Research Cell (SRICC)



Prof. K.S. Valdiya
Research Award
For Impact factor of
Research articles
(more than 10)
in 2021
2022

is conferred to

## Dr. Anirban Dandpat

Assistant Professor of Chemistry D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University Nainital

on March 2022

at
Kumaun University, Nainital

Ву

#### Professor N. K. Joshi

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Ashish Tewari
Joint Director
SRICC

**Kumaun University, Nainital** 

Prof. Lalit Tewari
Director
SRICC